Sustainability Award 2018

The "Network for Socio-Ecological Transformation" hast been awarded the second place in the Sustainability Awards, organized by the Federal Ministry of Sustainability and Tourism and the Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research. The network includes the University of Vienna, the University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, the Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt and the IHS which is represented by Beate Littig and Michael Jonas.

Sustainability Award Winners