Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees (Kuratorium) is the governing body of the institute.

Dr. Franz Fischler

Vice President: Ulrike Baumgartner-Gabitzer

Honorary President:
Prof. Dr. Heinrich Neisser

Members (in alphabetical order):

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ewald Aschauer
Mag.a Henrietta Egerth
Mag. MLS Florian Frauscher
Prof. MMag. Dr. Gottfried Haber
Dr. Alfred Katterl
Dr. Michael Losch
Univ.Prof. Dr. Georg Winckler


(as per January 2021)

IHS at a glance