Scientific Advisory Board

According to the statutes, the Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) is appointed by the Board of Trustees, upon recommendations made by the Director.
Members of the Scientific Advisory Board for the upcoming term (2018-2021) are

Katrin Auspurg (LMU Munich)

Sarah de Rijcke (Leiden University)

Ernst Fehr (University of Zurich)

Kirstin Hubrich (US Federal Reserve System)

Wolfgang Pesendorfer (Princeton University)

Regina Riphahn (University of Erlangen-Nuremberg)

Dennis Snower (IWF Kiel)

Matthias Sutter (University of Cologne)


(as per January 2018)

IHS at a glance

Download IHS Image Folder (pdf in German)